Walk from Omoto station

I usually come to the office by bike.  Yesterday, it started raining when I was about to go home, so I took a bus.  The bus stop is very close and convenient, but bus services are not many. 
I took a train this morning and walked to the office.  I needed to check the information board at the local supermarket.  It does not look like I can ask them to put up my event notice.
Then I walk to west thinking about old days I used to walk the road there to attend classes at BIO, Business Incubation Okayama, to start up my own business long time ago.
There, I found a name that I might be able to help some kids.
I will visit BIO tomorrow for the first time in 17 years.

普段は自転車で通っていますが、昨日は帰ろう押した時に雨が降り始め、バスで帰りました。バス停は非常に近くて便利なのですが、本数はあまり多くありません。
今朝は電車に乗り、歩いて教室へきました。駅のすぐ近くのスーパーの掲示板を下見に行きましたが、残念ながらイベントのお知らせを貼ってもらえそうには見えませんでした。
スーパーを西に行く道は、ずっと以前にBIOという職業訓練校の起業コースを受けた時によく通った道でした。
BIOでは、こちらがお役に立てそうな団体の名前を発見しました。明日は17年ぶりにBIOを訪ねてみます。

Write a comment

Comments: 0